CEDAR PARK

SCHEDULE

2022 Cedar Park Boys Lacrosse Club Schedule

DAYDATETIMEEventLocationResult
Saturday Jan 15 1:00 PM Team Retreat Camp of the Hills -
Saturday Feb 5 TBA Cedar Park Tournament Brushy Creek Sports Park -
Tuesday Feb 15 TBA at Westlake Chaps JV Westlake HS -
Saturday Feb 19 2:00 PM Canyon Cougars Cedar Park HS -
Sunday Feb 20 TBA at Vandegrift Vipers JV Vandegrift HS -
Thursday Feb 24 7:00 PM McCallum Knights Cedar Park HS -
Tuesday Mar 1 7:00 PM *St. Andrews Highlanders Cedar Park HS -
Thursday Mar 3 7:00 PM *St. Stephens Spartans Cedar Park HS -
Saturday Mar 5 8:00 PM M at Bellaire Cardinals Houston Baptist University -
Sunday Mar 6 3:00 PM at Clear Springs Chargers Clear Springs HS -
Thursday Mar 10 7:00 PM *at Bowie Bulldogs House Park -
Saturday Mar 26 12:00 PM *at St. Michael's Crusaders SMCA Field -
Tuesday Mar 29 TBA at Round Rock Dragons Round Rock HS -
Saturday Apr 2 6:00 PM *Gateway Gators Cedar Park HS -
Saturday Apr 9 TBA *at Vista Ridge Rangers Vista Ridge HS -
Tuesday Apr 12 7:00 PM Westlake Chaps JV Cedar Park HS -
Thursday Apr 14 7:00 PM *Cedar Ridge Stony Point/Senior Night Cedar Park HS -
*District Game
X